تعرف علينا

انضم معنا في رحلة استكشاف عجائب البحر!

يأخذك أكواريوم عمان ، وهو أول حوض بحري داخلي في عمان ، في جولة رائعة حول الحياة البحرية والعجائب البحرية الأخرى. يقع في الطابق الأرضي والأول من مول مسقط ، يمتد الأكواريوم على مساحة هائلة تبلغ 8000 متر مربع. ستشعر وكأنك قد تم نقلك مباشرة إلى المحيط وأنت تمشي عبر نفقنا تحت الماء ، وتلاحظ المخلوقات من خلال زجاج العرض 9 م × 7 م.

الخزان مملوء بالمياه التي تم جمعها على بعد 50 مترًا من شاطئ السيب ويتم تنظيفها على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.

استنادًا إلى مغامرات المستكشف العربي العماني الشهير أحمد بن ماجد في القرن الخامس عشر ، يضم الأكواريوم كائنات مائية واجهها خلال رحلاته. تضم المجموعة أكثر من 200 نوع و 30,000 حيوان بحري ملون وعوامل جذب شهيرة مثل ثلاثة أنواع من أسماك القرش وطيور البطريق!

يفخر أكواريوم عمان أيضًا بجهوده للحفاظ على الحياة البحرية من خلال إعادة تأهيل السلاحف البحرية المصابة إلى حالتها الصحية في منشأتنا ، قبل إطلاقها مرة أخرى في البحر.

المشاهدة هي البداية فقط ، حيث يقدم الأكواريوم أنشطة مثيرة لك ولعائلتك للمشاركة فيها ، مثل التفاعل مع طيور البطريق ، والجولات في المناطق الداخلية من الأكواريوم، والغوص ، وإطعام الأسماك ، وورش العمل التعليمية ، ودروس العلوم ، وأنشطة الفنون والحرف ذات العلاقة بالحياة البحرية، وتبني الحيوانات ، وأكثر من ذلك.

يعمل أكواريوم عمان أيضًا بشكل وثيق مع المدارس ويوفر ورشة عمل للبحارة الشباب لتعزيز الوعي بالبيئة المحلية.

انضم إلينا في مغامرة بحرية ممتعة لجميع أفراد الأسرة صممت لإلهام وتثقيف الجيل القادم ليحبوا الكائنات المائية ويحافظوا عليها.

لحجز الغطس ، قم بزيارة متحف عمان للأحياء المائية - صفحة مركز غوص مولامولا

https://www.molamoladivingcenter.com/oman-aquarium

مواعيد عمل الأكواريوم

السبت - الأربعاء

10:00 ص - 10:00 م

الخميس - الجمعة

10:00 ص - 11:00 م

About Oman Aquarium

 

Come aboard on a journey to discover the wonders of the sea!

Oman Aquarium, Oman’s first indoor aquarium, takes you on a fascinating tour of marine life and other nautical wonders. Located at the ground and first floor of Mall of Muscat, the aquarium spans a whopping 8,000 square meter space. Feel as though you’ve been transported straight to the ocean as you walk through our underwater tunnel, and observe the creatures through our 9m x 7m viewing panel.

The tank is filled with water collected 50m offshore from Seeb and cleaned 24 hours a day.

Based on the adventures of the famous 15th Century Arabic explorer Ahmed Bin Majid, the aquarium features aquatic creatures he encountered during his travels. Displaying over 200 species and 30,000 colourful marine animals, the collection includes popular attractions such as three species of sharks, and penguins!

Oman Aquarium also takes pride in its effort to conserve marine life by nursing injured sea turtles back to health at our facility, before releasing them back into the sea.

Viewing is just the start, the aquarium offers exciting activities for you and your family to partake in, such as interacting with penguins, back of the house tours, diving, fish feeding, educational workshops, science classes, arts & crafts activities themed around marine life, animal adoption, and more.

Oman Aquarium also works closely with schools and provides young sailor’s workshop to promote awareness about the local habitat. Join us on a maritime adventure that’s fun for the whole family and designed to inspire and educate the next generation to love and conserve aquatic creatures.

To book for diving, visit Oman Aquarium -
MolaMola Diving Center

The Aquarium is Open from
Saturday – Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Thursday – Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Please note: The timings are subjected to change according to the high committee instructions

For more information, contact us at [email protected]